Saturday, June 23, 2007

Book Three of the Dragon Lady Trilogy


Angry Planet: Josephine's Journey
is now posting. Chapter One, while it is a two-part narrative, doesn't really have an overall name because it our heroine hasn't yet taken full stock of her situation.

If this is your first visit, or you simply are confused about all this.

Lucrecia's Legacy
is the first book. Josephine gets sucked into rescuing the Planet with Avalanche a band of misfit terrorists.

Dragon Lady: Josephine's Journal tells what happened to her after Meteorfall.

Part Three will conclude her experiences tied to Avalanche and the Nibelheim Militia.


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home